Staff Senate May 10, 2021 E-Business Meeting

Bliss Adkison, Ms. Lillian Akin, Ms. Laura Beasley, Ms. Melissa Bolton, Mr. Billy Burns, Ms. Heather Cole, Ms. Jami Flippo, Mr. Brian Ford, Ms. Marissa Gatlin, Ms. Lindsey Goode, Mr. Mickey Price, Ms. Regina Sherrill, Mr. Michael Smith, Ms. Amy Thompson, Ms. Christy Waters, and Mr. Jeremy Woods. Non-voting members: Mr. Scott Heath, Ms. Joy Kelly, Ms. Kimberly Oakley Mr. Ben Ray, and Melissa Williams

ACTION Needed: President, Bliss Adkison called a motion to:

With a second to the motion already provided by Senator Christy Waters, please reply to this email stating your approval or disapproval of all the above.

- 1. Approve the April meeting minutes—Approved via email vote
- 3.