I. Cindy Conlon (previous chair) called the meeting to order at 3 p.m. Others in attendance included Andre Barnes, Dr. Eric Becraft, Dr. Wayne Bergeron, Sheena Burgreen, Cindy Conlon, Heath Bennett of Florence-Lauderdale EMA, Ethan Humphres, Chief Les Jackson, Dr. Humayun Kabir, UPD Sgt. Greg Kirby, Randall Phifer, Parkerson Seward, Dr. Sayeed Shohag, Jennifer Sutton, Dr. KC White, Angela Zwissler.

II. T