Cindy Conlon (chair) called the meeting to order at 3 p.m. Others in attendance included Dr. Eric Becraft, Aaron Benson, Sheena Burgreen, Rebekah Callahan, Minnette Ellis, George Grabryan, Tiffani Hill-Patterson, Ethan Humphres, Chief Les Jackson, Dr. Humayun Kabir, Dr. Gary Padgett, Randall Phifer, Jennifer Sutton, Dr. KC White, and Angela Zwissler