

University Research Committee 2020-2021 Annual Report

2020-2021 Grant Awards

Dr. Hunter Waldman, Kinesiology

Dr. Eric Becraft, Biology

Dr. Ansley Quiros, History

Dr. Mario Mighty, Geography

Dr. Amy Davis, Counselor Education

Extensions granted from 2019-2020

Dr. Michael Johnson, Cinematic Arts & Theater
Dr. Mario Mighty, Geography
Dr. Katie Owens-Murphy, English
Dr. Gary Padgett, Secondary Education
Dr. Michael Pretes, Geography
Dr. Lauren Reynolds, Foreign Languages