Faculty/Staff Welfare Committee

Meeting Minutes

December 14, 2010

I. Call to Order:

The regular meeting of the Faculty/Staff Welfare Committee was called to order at 3:15 p.m. on December 14, 2010 in the Raburn Conference Room by Dr. Birdie Bailey.

Present members were: Dr. Birdie Bailey, Dr. Cameron Gren, Dr. Yingping Huang, Dr. Janice Myhan, Ms. Glenda Richey, Ms. Jami Schepman, Ms. Melody Stewart, Mr. Mike Thompson, Ms. Catherine White, and Ms. Julie Yates