The Shared Governance Executive Committee met at 3:00 p.m. on Monday, September 20, 2021, via Zoom. The following members were present: Dr. Ross Alexander, Dr. Molly Mathis, Dr. Kristi Oden, Dr. Vicki Pierce, Dr. Cheryl Price, Mr. Michael Smith, Mr. Jake Statom, Mr. Evan Thornton, Mr. Drake Vaccaro, and Dr. Jason Watson. Chairperson Andrea Hunt presided.

Call of Meeting to Order

Dr. Hunt called the meeting to order.

Approval of Agenda

Upon motion by Mr. Thornton and second by Mr. Vaccaro, the agenda was approved unanimously.

Approval of the Minutes of the E-Business of September 7, 2021

Dr. Alexander made a motion and Dr. Oden seconded the motion to recommend to President Kitts the appointment of Jarrod Russell as the replacement for Nathan Willingham (staff-at-